Take a look, this is amazing!!

All my life I have been a huge Madonna fan. I have all her albums, on CD, LP and MC. All of her singles on CD, 7” and 12” vinyl. All of her children’s books, three copies of SEX, all concert releases, all of her movies on VHS, DVD and BR. I’ve got the Playboy (and Penthouse) magazines, her perfumes, D&G sunglasses, tattoos and the MDNA Smirnoff vodka (unopened).

I could list everything, but I don’t have time, it’s so comprehensive. I’m fanatic!! Only been to 13 concerts though, but considering that I’m from northern Norway, it’s actually quite good. Looking forward to concerts this year, in Copenhagen and Amsterdam.

Yesterday I was surprised. A friend I have met through blogging, and whom I have only met once and had a great weekend with, has sent me a package. It contained homemade socks, homemade flower decorations, loads of chocolates (my favourites) and candies and more. And she had a Madonna notebook and pen made for me, and this mug. It’s amazing how kind, creative and generous she is.

I have been collecting Madonna mugs for many years. I have many many many. Although this mug is not official, it is just as good. Very good choice of image, and with a print of my nickname. That’s incredibly good, and I’m so happy.

And this is my first Madonna pen, haha..

My friend runs a popular hobby blog here in Norway, it’s called Vibbedille, just if you want to see a lot of funny creative homemade things.

I am so grateful, thank you so much!

Liker dere denne bloggen, lik og del gjerne innleggene!! Og følg gjerne Bunny i egne grupper på Facebook og MeWe, dette er den mest alternative og beste bloggen i landet – velkommen!

Følg Bunny på MeWeLink!!

Følg Bunny på FacebookLink!!

#vibbedille #madonna #bunnytrash #bunny

17 kommentarer

Siste innlegg